CHERYL COLE SPEAKS OUT!

Cheryl put out a statement via Twitter

I just wanted to clear up the stories about whether I am wearing my wedding ring in my own words as this has been going on for too long and is getting boring. It is not some silly game I am playing. That is not me and not my style. There have been many occasions where I have not worn my wedding ring, many of those when I was pictured with Ashley. I find it crazy that people would think I use this as some sort of msg. Believe it or not Ashley is fully aware of any situation going on in our personal lives. He does not need to see a picture of me moving the hair out of my face to explain anything. Please drop it.

About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on March 27, 2010, in Music News:, UK Artists.. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

