Example – Won’t Go Quietly (Album Cover + Track listing)

Won’t Go Quietly is an album by Example and is scheduled to be released nationwide on 20th June 2010.

The album will feature hits “Watch The Sun Come Up”, “Won’t Go Quietly” and new single released on the 16th June 2010, “Kickstarts”.

You can preorder the album here!

Tracklisting is shown below:

  • 1. From Space
  • 2. Won’t Go Quietly
  • 3. Watch The Sun Come Up
  • 4. Time Machine
  • 5. Something In The Water
  • 6. Last Ones Standing
  • 7. Millionaires
  • 8. Two Lives
  • 9. Kickstarts
  • 10. Sick Note
  • 11. Dirty Face
  • 12. Hooligans [VIP Mix]
  • 13. See The Sea
  • 14. Won’t Believe The Fools

I for one cant wait for this album , its looking like an impressive album with newest single KICKSTARTS ready for release soon. I think Example could be set for a big 2010!


About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on May 22, 2010, in Album Cover Art Spotlight...., Music News:, UK Artists.. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: