ALL the ‘American Idol’ Winners perform ‘Together We Are One’. Watch Here!

Simon Cowell definetely went out on a high last night on the ‘American Idol’ Finale, with all the stops being pulled in true style. Just when you thought they couldn’t go any bigger than Christina Aguilera and Janet Jackson, they bring out ALL the American Idol winners on stage (minus David Cook) to deliver a very touching performance of ‘Together We Are One’. Check out Kelly Clarkson, Ruben Studdard, Fantasia Barrino, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Hicks, Jordin Sparks and Kris Allen performing together below:

As we all know, Cowell is leaving American Idol after this season because next year he will be launching the American version of ‘The X Factor’ – the very show that birthed the career of International star Leona Lewis.


About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on May 27, 2010, in Live Performances and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: