Enrique Iglesias Album Cover Art & Tracklist..

Euphoria is the ninth studio album, and first bilingual album, by Spanish pop singer-songwriter Enrique Iglesias. It will be released on the 5th July 2010. The album consists of guest appearances of Akon, Usher, Juan Luis Guerra, Pitbull, Nicole Scherzinger and Puerto Rican reggaeton duo Wisin and Yandel. The album consists of songs in English and Spanish.

Tracklist :

  1. Cuando Me Enamoro (feat. Juan Luis Guerra)
  2. No Me Digas Que No (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  3. Ayer
  4. Dile Que
  5. I Like It (feat. Pitbull & Lionel Richie)
  6. One Day at a Time (feat. Akon)
  7. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  8. Dirty Dancer (with Usher)
  9. Tu Y Yo
  10. No Me Digas Que No
  11. Heartbreaker (Bonus Track)
  12. Coming Home (Bonus Track)
  13. No Me Digas Que No (Bonus Track)

About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on May 30, 2010, in Album Cover Art Spotlight...., Music News: and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Enrique Iglesias is back… I really like the song with Juan Luis Guerra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: