Take A Lil Loook At Some New Albums Out Soon!

Oh well, the album (EP) is released this August and here’s the track listing: 1. Missing You 2. Ego 3. Forever Is Over 4. Higher 5. Karma 6. Died In Your Eyes 7. One Shot 8. Puppet On A String

His debut album "31 Minutes to Takeoff" featuring the Top 10 hit "Cooler Than Me" will be released August 10th!!

About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on July 25, 2010, in Album Cover Art Spotlight...., Music News:, UK Artists.., US Artists... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: