Album News : Nadine Coyle Unveils the tracklisting for her debut album “Insatiable”

After the release of the preview clip for Nadine Coyle’s debut single “Insatiable”, the official track listing for the album has now been unveiled! Insatiable will feature 13 songs including her new single, also called ‘Insatiable’.

The tracklist was confirmed by Tesco, with whom she recently signed an exclusive deal.

The Insatiable track listing in full:

  • Runnin’

  • Put Your Hands Up

  • Chained

  • Insatiable

  • Red Light

  • Sexy Love Affair

  • Lullaby

  • You Are The One

  • Natural

  • Raw

  • Rumours

  • Unbroken

  • Make A Man

Insatiable will be released exclusively in the supermarket on November 8, according to its website. The title track will be available to download from November 1.

Follow Nadine on twitter @NadineWorldwide


About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on September 10, 2010, in Music News:, UK Artists.. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: