Album Tracklisting News : “Doo – Wops & Hooligans” Tracklist

Mr Bruno Mars. He seems to be cropping up a lot lately on the blog. Probably because he’s my favourite artist but anyway he’s unveiled the track listing for his upcoming album “Doo Wops & Hooligans”!

It’s as follows :

1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking To The Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (ft. Damian Marley)
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)

The album drops on October 5th!


About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on September 10, 2010, in Music News:, US Artists.. and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: