Grime Troupe Roll Deep Unveil Their Album Art! + New Single!

Roll Deep have announced their new album release date and their third single info. So the new single features Alesha Dixon (not The Saturdays as previously thought) and is called ‘Take Control’ – which is due out Oct 31st. The album then follows shortly after on Nov 1st called ‘Winner Stays On’, below you can see the cover and track list. Expect it to follow the same pattern they’ve followed with their two big number ones and their 3rd single!

1 Intro (feat. Carla Marie)
2 Good Times (feat. Jodie Connor)
3 What Do They Know (feat. Eva Simons)
4 The One
5 Green Light
6 Out The Blue
7 Take Control (feat. Alesha Dixon)
8 Fall Again (feat. Parallel)
9 Team
10 Morning After
11 Over The Rainbow (feat. Cherri V)

About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on September 22, 2010, in Album Cover Art Spotlight...., Music News:, UK Artists.. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: