Finally Pixie Lott/Jason Derulo “Coming Home” has surfaced online & Nicole Scherzinger’s new single “Poison” in full , Check Them Both Out!

OH MY GODDDD! This is what I call a feel good kind of tune! This is my kind of song. I’ve been waiting to listen to this collaboration ever since it was announced. But Pixie Lott‘s super-anticipated collaboration with Mr Derulo, “Coming Home” is finally here to my delight.! The duet will be included as well as other four new tracks on Pixie’s upcoming “Turn It Up Louder” CD which will be available in the UK from this Monday, October 18th.

I’m pretty sure that this song will get the full single material. So what makes Coming Home such a good feel good tune then….? Ok its a very cute midtempo tune, nice lyrics and there is a great amount of chemistry between the two singers. It’s just one of them songs that grows on you every time you listen to it. You can just jam along to it with ease and just have a good time! Love it!

Check out the track in full below…!

To be perfectly honest I’ve never really taken Nicole‘s bid for solo success that much seriously. She’s suffered a few setbacks thus far in her solo career and with her debut album being put back I feared she would never reach the heights of her Pussycat Dolls group!

But after she featured on the X Factor as a judge I suddenly found myself warming to Nicole more than ever before, so I just found myself rooting for her and hoping her solo career picks up! And boy am I happy to hear her latest planned song release. If this attempt doesn’t do it , I have no idea what will!! Now, Nicole’s second attempt at solo stardom is taking a step in the right direction with lead single Poison.

It’s a big dance club stomper and it comes as no real surprise that the track was produced by the hugely acclaimed producer Red One.

“Poison” ticks all the boxes and i mean every single box.Poison comes complete with a big killer beat and catchy and effective lyrics. And a strong hook. “I’ve got poison on my mind!!”, Nicole sings. And boy she kills it! I’m totally feeling this 100%. The beautiful Nicole Scherzinger is set to release this club-banger on November 29th. BOY I really cannot bloody wait!!!

Follow Nicole on twitter @NicoleScherzy for all the latest news and to make sure you keep updated on the video release!!


About jamielkyte

Im 19 Years of Age & Love Love Love Music :)

Posted on October 16, 2010, in Music News:, UK Artists.., US Artists.. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

