Blog Archives

New Video Alert: Enrique Iglesias Featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Heartbeat

After the success of Enrique’s RedOne produced track ‘I Like It,’ the electro ballad ‘Heartbeat’ is being released as the 2nd international single. After utilising the cast of Jersey Shore in an upbeat party scene for his last video heart-throb Enrique has slowed things down a touch for his latest video featuring the beautiful Pussycat Doll Nicole Scherzinger!

In the music video for their duet, Heartbeat, Enrique and Nicole use light to show their connection to each other although they remain apart for most of the clip. Once the two unite in a scene together, the chemistry is very intense between the two!

I particularly like the pulsating lighting effects in time with the heartbeat rhythm. Very creative!

Heartbeat is taken from Enrique Iglesias’ new album, Euphoria, which is available now!

Check the video out below!


Chart News : B.o.B’s ‘Airplanes’ climbs to singles No.1

B.o.B has risen from last week’s third spot to number one in the UK singles charts with ‘Airplanes’.

Yolando Be Cool & D Cup and Eminem & Rihanna also climbed to second and third place, as Katy Perry dropped to number four.Professor Green and Mark Ronson were new entries at fifth and sixth place respectively. Meanwhile, a major drop in sales saw JLS plummet from the top spot to number seven.Elsewhere, Eliza Doolittle made her first entry into the top ten at eight, while Enrique Iglesias and 3OH!3 were both down three places.

The top ten singles in full:

1. (3) B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams: ‘Airplanes’

2. (5) Yolanda Be Cool & D Cup: ‘We No Speak Americano’

3. (4) Eminem & Rihanna: ‘I Love The Way You Lie’

4. (2) Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg: ‘California Gurls’

5. (-) Professor Green ft. Lily Allen: ‘Just Be Good To Green’

6. (-) Mark Ronson & The Business Intl: ‘Bang Bang Bang’

7. (1) JLS: ‘The Club Is Alive’

8. (12) Eliza Doolittle: ‘Pack Up’

9. (6) Enrique Iglesias ft. Pitbull: ‘I Like It’

10. (7) 30H!3 ft. Ke$ha: ‘My First Kiss’

Source: Official Charts Company

Enrique Iglesias Album Cover Art & Tracklist..

Euphoria is the ninth studio album, and first bilingual album, by Spanish pop singer-songwriter Enrique Iglesias. It will be released on the 5th July 2010. The album consists of guest appearances of Akon, Usher, Juan Luis Guerra, Pitbull, Nicole Scherzinger and Puerto Rican reggaeton duo Wisin and Yandel. The album consists of songs in English and Spanish.

Tracklist :

  1. Cuando Me Enamoro (feat. Juan Luis Guerra)
  2. No Me Digas Que No (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  3. Ayer
  4. Dile Que
  5. I Like It (feat. Pitbull & Lionel Richie)
  6. One Day at a Time (feat. Akon)
  7. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  8. Dirty Dancer (with Usher)
  9. Tu Y Yo
  10. No Me Digas Que No
  11. Heartbreaker (Bonus Track)
  12. Coming Home (Bonus Track)
  13. No Me Digas Que No (Bonus Track)

Enrique’s Back with a New Single: “I Like It”

Enrique Iglesias is getting ready to release his new album later this year! The album is half in English and half in Spanish. He has already released his Spanish single titled “”Cuando Me Enamoro” last week. Now we have the official English single titled “I Like It”

The track is a very upbeat dance track which is sure to get some airplay on radio and some serious play in the clubs this summer for sure.

Its also set to feature on an upcoming episode of Jersey Shore which is set to attract more interest about the single.